Storytime : BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL

Thursday 1st October 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 1st October 2020 & Monday 14th December 2020)


STORYTIME : BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL

Come along and enjoy storybooks and an activity at the Library during our Storytime sessions.

Suitable for ages 2 years to preschool, these sessions are run on Monday and Thursday mornings from 10:45am. The Thursday morning session is a repeat of Monday's.

Attendance currently limited to City of Vincent residents and one session per week. Bookings are essential and open one week in advance: 9273 6090 or libadmin@vincent.wa.gov.au. Please let us know if you wish to cancel.

Please note: Storytime does not run on Public Holidays.

Event Details

Time: 10:45 AM - 11:15AM

Venue: 99 Loftus Street, Leederville, Western Australia, 6007

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 1st October 2020
  • Saturday 3rd October 2020
  • Monday 5th October 2020
  • Thursday 8th October 2020
  • Saturday 10th October 2020
  • Monday 12th October 2020
  • Thursday 15th October 2020
  • Saturday 17th October 2020
  • Monday 19th October 2020
  • Thursday 22nd October 2020
  • Saturday 24th October 2020
  • Monday 26th October 2020
  • Thursday 29th October 2020
  • Saturday 31st October 2020
  • Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Thursday 5th November 2020
  • Saturday 7th November 2020
  • Monday 9th November 2020
  • Thursday 12th November 2020
  • Saturday 14th November 2020
  • Monday 16th November 2020
  • Thursday 19th November 2020
  • Saturday 21st November 2020
  • Monday 23rd November 2020
  • Thursday 26th November 2020
  • Saturday 28th November 2020
  • Monday 30th November 2020
  • Thursday 3rd December 2020
  • Saturday 5th December 2020
  • Monday 7th December 2020
  • Thursday 10th December 2020
  • Saturday 12th December 2020
  • Monday 14th December 2020

Back to All Events