Chair Yoga

Thursday 13th October 2022
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 13th October 2022 & Thursday 15th December 2022)


Chair Yoga is a specific form of yoga as therapy that is practised whilst sitting on a chair or standing using a chair for support.

Each class is $4 per session and there will be ten classes available on Thursday mornings, starting Thursday, October 13 - Thursday, 15 December.

Please wear loose, comfortable clothes for these classes.

Event Details

  • Thursday, 13 October at 11.30am - 12.30pm
  • Thursday, 20 October at 11.30am - 12.30pm
  • Thursday, 27 October at 11.30am - 12.30pm
  • Thursday, 03 November at 11.30am - 12.30pm
  • Thursday, 10 November at 11.30am - 12.30pm
  • Thursday, 17 November at 11.30am - 12.30pm
  • Thursday, 24 November at 11.30am - 12.30pm
  • Thursday, 01 December at 11.30am - 12.30pm
  • Thursday, 08 December at 11.30am - 12.30pm
  • Thursday, 15 December at 11.30am - 12.30pm

Vincent Library - Youth zone

All ages welcome.

Cost

$4 per person

Bookings

Bookings are required, please, see below for booking options to reserve your place. 

Phone: 9273 6097

Email: libadmin@vincent.wa.gov.au

Event Details

Time: 11.30am - 12.30pm

Venue: Vincent Library - Youth Zone

Cost: $4 per person

Enquiries

Organisation: Vincent Library and Local History Centre

Phone: 9273 6097

Email: libadmin@vincent.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 13th October 2022
  • Thursday 20th October 2022
  • Thursday 27th October 2022
  • Thursday 3rd November 2022
  • Thursday 10th November 2022
  • Thursday 17th November 2022
  • Thursday 24th November 2022
  • Thursday 1st December 2022
  • Thursday 8th December 2022
  • Thursday 15th December 2022

Back to All Events