City of Vincent Library Writers' Group

Past Event


The City of Vincent Library hosts a fortnightly Writers' Group on a Tuesday afternoon from 1pm to 3pm in the Local History Centre (which is located in the Library).

All skill levels are welcome. If you are interested, simply come along. No bookings required.

Further information: 
9273 6090
libadmin@vincent.wa.gov.au

Event Details

Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Venue: Local History Centre, City of Vincent Library

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 19th June 2018
  • Tuesday 3rd July 2018
  • Tuesday 17th July 2018
  • Tuesday 31st July 2018
  • Tuesday 14th August 2018
  • Tuesday 28th August 2018
  • Tuesday 11th September 2018
  • Tuesday 25th September 2018
  • Tuesday 9th October 2018
  • Tuesday 23rd October 2018
  • Tuesday 13th November 2018
  • Tuesday 27th November 2018
  • Tuesday 4th December 2018