LEGO® CLUB

Tuesday 21st September 2021
(Multiple Dates Between Tuesday 21st September 2021 & Tuesday 14th December 2021)


Every Tuesday afternoon (including during school holidays) we run a LEGO® Club for Kids from 3.30pm to 5.30pm.

No bookings are required and attendees can come and go as they please during the session time.

Please note: guardians must stay with children whilst they are in the library and LEGO® Club does not run on Public Holidays.

Event Details

Time: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Venue: 99 Loftus Street, Leederville, Western Australia, 6007

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 21st September 2021
  • Tuesday 28th September 2021
  • Tuesday 5th October 2021
  • Tuesday 12th October 2021
  • Tuesday 19th October 2021
  • Tuesday 26th October 2021
  • Tuesday 2nd November 2021
  • Tuesday 9th November 2021
  • Tuesday 16th November 2021
  • Tuesday 23rd November 2021
  • Tuesday 30th November 2021
  • Tuesday 7th December 2021
  • Tuesday 14th December 2021

Back to All Events