Drop In Chess

Saturday 20th April 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Saturday 20th April 2024 & Saturday 28th December 2024)


Bring a friend and drop into the library to enjoy a friendly or competitive game of chess! All ages and skill-levels are welcome.


Event Details

Free

Saturdays, 10am - 12pm

Bookings are not required

City of Vincent Library - Lounge

Event Details

Time: 10am - 12pm

Location: City of Vincent Library - The Lounge

Cost: Free

Category: General

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Enquiries

Organisation: City of Vincent Library and Local History Centre

Phone: 9273 6090

Email: library@vincent.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 20th April 2024
  • Saturday 27th April 2024
  • Saturday 4th May 2024
  • Saturday 11th May 2024
  • Saturday 18th May 2024
  • Saturday 25th May 2024
  • Saturday 1st June 2024
  • Saturday 8th June 2024
  • Saturday 15th June 2024
  • Saturday 22nd June 2024
  • Saturday 29th June 2024
  • Saturday 6th July 2024
  • Saturday 13th July 2024
  • Saturday 20th July 2024
  • Saturday 27th July 2024
  • Saturday 3rd August 2024
  • Saturday 10th August 2024
  • Saturday 17th August 2024
  • Saturday 24th August 2024
  • Saturday 31st August 2024
  • Saturday 7th September 2024
  • Saturday 14th September 2024
  • Saturday 21st September 2024
  • Saturday 28th September 2024
  • Saturday 5th October 2024
  • Saturday 12th October 2024
  • Saturday 19th October 2024
  • Saturday 26th October 2024
  • Saturday 2nd November 2024
  • Saturday 9th November 2024
  • Saturday 16th November 2024
  • Saturday 23rd November 2024
  • Saturday 30th November 2024
  • Saturday 7th December 2024
  • Saturday 14th December 2024
  • Saturday 21st December 2024
  • Saturday 28th December 2024

Back to All Events