Games Night

Thursday 29th September 2022
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 29th September 2022 & Thursday 6th July 2023)


Looking for something to do on a Thursday night?

Come down to the library with a friend or two, grab a board game and find out if it was Colonel Mustard in the Library with a candlestick. 

Games

Jenga Catan Cluedo Scrabble
Wingspan Articulated Guess Who Trivial Pursuit
Bananagrams Code Names xBox Switch
Jigsaw Puzzles

Happy Gaming!

If you have any board game suggestions let the library team know.

Event Details

Thursdays, 5pm - 7.30pm

Vincent Library and Local History Centre

Cost

Free

Bookings

Bookings are not required. 

Event Details

Time: 5pm - 7.30pm

Venue: Vincent Library and Local History Centre

Cost: Free

Enquiries

Organisation: City of Vincent Library and Local History Centre

Phone: 9273 6097

Email: libadmin@vincent.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 29th September 2022
  • Thursday 6th October 2022
  • Thursday 13th October 2022
  • Thursday 20th October 2022
  • Thursday 27th October 2022
  • Thursday 3rd November 2022
  • Thursday 10th November 2022
  • Thursday 17th November 2022
  • Thursday 24th November 2022
  • Thursday 1st December 2022
  • Thursday 8th December 2022
  • Thursday 15th December 2022
  • Thursday 22nd December 2022
  • Thursday 29th December 2022
  • Thursday 5th January 2023
  • Thursday 12th January 2023
  • Thursday 19th January 2023
  • Thursday 26th January 2023
  • Thursday 2nd February 2023
  • Thursday 9th February 2023
  • Thursday 16th February 2023
  • Thursday 23rd February 2023
  • Thursday 2nd March 2023
  • Thursday 9th March 2023
  • Thursday 16th March 2023
  • Thursday 23rd March 2023
  • Thursday 30th March 2023
  • Thursday 6th April 2023
  • Thursday 13th April 2023
  • Thursday 20th April 2023
  • Thursday 27th April 2023
  • Thursday 4th May 2023
  • Thursday 11th May 2023
  • Thursday 18th May 2023
  • Thursday 25th May 2023
  • Thursday 1st June 2023
  • Thursday 8th June 2023
  • Thursday 15th June 2023
  • Thursday 22nd June 2023
  • Thursday 29th June 2023
  • Thursday 6th July 2023

Back to All Events