Baby Rhyme Time : BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL

Monday 1st March 2021
(Multiple Dates Between Monday 1st March 2021 & Thursday 16th December 2021)


Introduce your baby to the joy of songs and rhymes with our Baby Rhyme Time sessions. 

Suitable for babies aged 0 - 24 months, these sessions are run on Monday and Thursday mornings from 10am. The Thursday morning session is a repeat of Monday's.

Attendance currently limited to City of Vincent residents and one session per week. Bookings are essential and open one week in advance: 9273 6090 or libadmin@vincent.wa.gov.au. Please let us know if you wish to cancel.

Please note: Baby Rhyme Time does not run on Public Holidays.

Event Details

Time: 10:00 AM - 10:20 AM

Venue: 99 Loftus Street, Leederville, Western Australia, 6007

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 1st March 2021
  • Thursday 4th March 2021
  • Monday 8th March 2021
  • Thursday 11th March 2021
  • Monday 15th March 2021
  • Thursday 18th March 2021
  • Monday 22nd March 2021
  • Thursday 25th March 2021
  • Monday 29th March 2021
  • Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Monday 5th April 2021
  • Thursday 8th April 2021
  • Monday 12th April 2021
  • Thursday 15th April 2021
  • Monday 19th April 2021
  • Thursday 22nd April 2021
  • Monday 26th April 2021
  • Thursday 29th April 2021
  • Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Thursday 6th May 2021
  • Monday 10th May 2021
  • Thursday 13th May 2021
  • Monday 17th May 2021
  • Thursday 20th May 2021
  • Monday 24th May 2021
  • Thursday 27th May 2021
  • Monday 31st May 2021
  • Thursday 3rd June 2021
  • Monday 7th June 2021
  • Thursday 10th June 2021
  • Monday 14th June 2021
  • Thursday 17th June 2021
  • Monday 21st June 2021
  • Thursday 24th June 2021
  • Monday 28th June 2021
  • Thursday 1st July 2021
  • Monday 5th July 2021
  • Thursday 8th July 2021
  • Monday 12th July 2021
  • Thursday 15th July 2021
  • Monday 19th July 2021
  • Thursday 22nd July 2021
  • Monday 26th July 2021
  • Thursday 29th July 2021
  • Monday 2nd August 2021
  • Thursday 5th August 2021
  • Monday 9th August 2021
  • Thursday 12th August 2021
  • Monday 16th August 2021
  • Thursday 19th August 2021
  • Monday 23rd August 2021
  • Thursday 26th August 2021
  • Monday 30th August 2021
  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Monday 6th September 2021
  • Thursday 9th September 2021
  • Monday 13th September 2021
  • Thursday 16th September 2021
  • Monday 20th September 2021
  • Thursday 23rd September 2021
  • Monday 27th September 2021
  • Thursday 30th September 2021
  • Monday 4th October 2021
  • Thursday 7th October 2021
  • Monday 11th October 2021
  • Thursday 14th October 2021
  • Monday 18th October 2021
  • Thursday 21st October 2021
  • Monday 25th October 2021
  • Thursday 28th October 2021
  • Monday 1st November 2021
  • Thursday 4th November 2021
  • Monday 8th November 2021
  • Thursday 11th November 2021
  • Monday 15th November 2021
  • Thursday 18th November 2021
  • Monday 22nd November 2021
  • Thursday 25th November 2021
  • Monday 29th November 2021
  • Thursday 2nd December 2021
  • Monday 6th December 2021
  • Thursday 9th December 2021
  • Monday 13th December 2021
  • Thursday 16th December 2021

Back to All Events